Contact

ADDRESS AND PHONE
44 Page Street Suite 400
San Francisco, CA 94102
415-626-6279 Phone

Nicole Paiement
Artistic Director   | please contact daniel@operaparallele.org

Debbie Chinn
Executive Director   |   debbie@operaparallele.org

Brian Staufenbiel
Creative Director  |  brian@operaparallele.org

Jacques Desjardins
Artistic Administrator   |   jacques@operaparallele.org

Lori Beth Milburn
Marketing & Communications Manager  |  lori@operaparallele.org

Daniel Harvey
Artistic Assistant (Community Programs)  |  daniel@@operaparallele.org

Elaina Guyett
Development Coordinator  |  elaina@operaparallele.org